Welcome

to our new Shop!

You have questions or you detected an issue? 

Contact us

products

Our Highlights

  • Lebanon
  • Syria
  • Germany
  • Romania
  • Italy
  • Portugal

Vin Doux Naturel 2009

€19.00

(25,33 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This elegant sweetwine has a garnet red colour and a fruity bouquet of dark berries with hints of vanilla in the nose. Aromatic, round with intense aromas of red ripe red fruits on the palate. The vinification are based on ancestral techniques infleunced by the Phoenicians, the Greeks, the Romans, the Byzantines, the Crusaders and the Knights of the Hospitable Orders

Thouraya 2007 Rot

€21.90

(29,20 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This fruity dry red was made out of handpicked grapes and vinified with special techniques. A rich bouquet of ripe fruits and chocolate aromas in the nose. Rounded tannins and an enduring balanced structure on the palate.

Terraces de Baalbek 2012

€39.00

(52,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Pale ruby in colour. Harmonic in the nose with a subtl scent of violets and ripe red berry fruits. Fruity on the palate with an seductive velvety elegance underlined by an attractive weave of fine tannins, highlighting the minerality, oak and fruit aromas.

Syrah du Liban 2011

€44.50

(59,33 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This wine, spicy in character, creates a real firework in the mouth before ending with a note that is elegant, flowery and balanced. The vine parcels of this wine have been carefully selected from high altitude Lebanese mountains to make it a very pleasurable delight to savor.

Syrah de Nicolas 2007

€19.90

(26,53 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This fruity dry red wine has a deep ruby red colour and was made out of handpicked grapes and vinified with special techniques. Impressive notes of ripe fruits, licorice and vanilla in the nose. Fresh, supple and long with nicely structured tannins on the palate.

Syrah 2012

€14.90

(19,87 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Very deep and intense dark color with intense purple tints typical from a Syrah. The nose shows great complexity with dried fruits, spices, tobacco, caramel, smoked meat and gun powder (pierre à fusil) notes. The mouth is complex with incredible structure intensity, finishing on the fruit and a pleasant acidity.

Syrah 2012

€18.60

(24,80 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

An honest and well-structured wine with a lively dark red color. The bouquet is spicy and evokes aromas of raisins, ripe fruits and minerals in the nose. Charming and juicy with soft tannins and an outstanding harmonious note of dark cherries. The finish is long-lasting, well-balanced and round.

Rouge 2011

€45.00

(60,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

A complex red wine with a dark red color and purple reflections. A well-balanced Bouquet of black fruits, peony and pepper in the nose. Full-bodied, harmonious and structured on the palate with soft tannins and a long spicy finish.

Rouge 2009

€59.00

(78,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

A complex red wine with a dark red color and purple reflections. A well-balanced Bouquet of black fruits, peony and pepper in the nose. Full-bodied, harmonious and structured on the palate with soft tannins and a long spicy finish.

Blanc 2012

€29.50

(39,33 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Shining yellow color with green reflections. A distinct Bouquet of lime, mint and minerals in the nose. Fresh, fruity and full-bodied on the palate with a well-balanced acidity and a long finish.

  • Sold
Add to cart

Weisser Burgunder 2016

€8.90

(11,87 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Flowery nose with a hint of marzipan. Full-bodied and fruity on the palate with a balanced taste of pears, finished off by a pleasant acidity.

Weisser Burgunder 2012

€9.20

(12,27 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Selection of the top class from old, yield-reduced vineyards. Maximum yield 38 hl/ha. Aromas of apricot and delicious apple; fine acidity; very elegant and yet full-bodied.

Rouge de Ceptura 2012

€24.50

(32,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

A strong red wine with a ruby red color, which develops a scent of wild berries in the nose. Well-structured and full-bodied on the palate with aromas of blackberries and other dark fruits.

  • Sold
Add to cart

Rouge 2012

€11.90

(15,87 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

In the nose a complex, intense and persistent, sour cherry, green pepper, oak wood and coffee touches. On the Plate ample and steady, with a long slope that covers all sensorial levels, well balanched and armoniously structured, persistent final.

Rosu de Ceptura 2014

€7.90

(10,53 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This elegant wine has spicy notes of dried fruits and walnuts in the nose. Well-balanced and round on the palate with a aromas of fruits and an intensiv finish.

Rose 2012

€11.90

(15,87 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

In the nose Fructuous, ripped berries touches, especially raspberry and strawberry, persistent. On the Plate Fresh, well balanced and structured, ample round, persistent.

Riesling 2008

€22.00

(29,33 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Fresh fruity and acidic with an exotic scent of white flowers and a taste of white fruits.

Revelatio 2012

€23.40

(31,20 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Bright yellow color with green reflections. Floral in the nose with notes of grapefruit, white flowers, passion fruit and spicy, cooked walnuts. Expressive and soft on the palate with full-bodied aromas white fruits.

Tapioco 2015

€15.50

(20,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This exotic and fruity wine has a golden yellow color. A rich and intense bouquet of ripe white fruits and flowers in the nose. Fresh and well-balanced on the palate with ethereal aromas of peach and banana accompanied with a spicy hint of vanilla.

Come se Fosse 2013

€15.50

(20,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This velvet and fruity wine has a dense ruby red color. Elegant in the nose with a delicate bouquet of violet, cherry, iris, rose, black cherry, blackberry and prune. Persistent and round on the palate with vivid aromas of black cherry jam, red and matured forest fruits accompanied by herbaceous notes of tobacco and licorice.

Antani 2013

€15.50

(20,67 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

This fruity wine has a deep and strong ruby red color. Elegant and spicy in the nose with and intense scent of ripe dark fruits. Full-bodied and well-structured on the palate with a strong aroma of red fruits accompanied by a subtle and harmonizing hint of vanilla.

69 2015

€29.90

(39,87 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Yellow color with golden reflections. Intense, full-bodied and vivid in the nose with elegant aromas of citrus, honey, vanilla, white flowers and fruits. Well-structured and smooth on the palate with long-lasting fruity aromas and balsamic hints of vanilla and spices. The finish is long, round and accompanied by subtle and well-integrated acidity.

  • Sold
Add to cart

Unoaked 2014

€7.80

(10,40 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Light garnet red colour. Intense and fresh in the nose with aromas of red fruits. Full-bodied and fruity on the palate with soft tannins and a pleasantly fruity and long finish.

  • Sold
Add to cart

Tinto 2012

€10.90

(14,53 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Dark garnet colour in the glas and and fine aroma of red fruits and vanilla on the nose. Comenda Tinto is very structured and balanced. The fine barrique notes complement the fruit aromas on the palate without dominating the taste. A full-bodied wine with velvety tannins and a long finish.

  • Sold
Add to cart

Tinto 2011

€9.90

(13,20 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Dark ruby red colour and berry aroma of red fruits, complemented by a hint of fine herbs and vanilla. The taste is fruity, spicy and very fresh with clearly structured tannins. It needs a large glass to unfold its multi-layered aroma.

  • Sold
Add to cart

Seis Castas 2011

€23.90

(31,87 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

The complex aroma unfolds hints of dark fruit, spices and some tobacco coming from the barrique. Full-bodied on the palate with velvety tannins and a long finish. A wine to philosophise...

  • Sold
Add to cart

Sauvignon Blanc 2013

€7.80

(10,40 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Citrus colour with green reflections. Vegetative aroma on the nose with notes of tropical fruits, slightly peppery. The taste is very fruity and refreshing.

  • Sold
Add to cart

Rose 2013

€8.20

(10,93 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Dark red rosé colour. Fruity on the nose with an aromas of red fruits and raspberries. Dry, fresh and balanced on the palate with aromas of red fruits and a long finish.

Daily

Deals

Arak de Kefraya

€35.00 €30.00

(42,86 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

“Arak de Kefraya” is a white alcohol where the very best French distillation methods are matched with Lebanese tradition. The best fresh green aniseed of the world produced in Syria is poured. This Arak is distilled a fourth time, to obtain a limpid liquid. 

Daily

Deals

Arak Gantous & Abu Raad

€28.50 €25.50

(36,43 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Ghantous & Abou Raad has been the best-selling Arak in Lebanon for decades. This excellent Arak is distilled three times from fermented white grapes and the best aniseed seeds to obtain its famous soft taste.

Daily

Deals

Arak Wardy 0,75L

€35.00 €25.00

(33,33 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

A superior arak distilled from the best quality grapes such as Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc, and the typical Obeidi of the Bekaa. With the best aniseeds, and matured for two years before bottling. If offers a smooth taste, rich but subtle.

Daily

Deals

Arak Wardy

€19.90 €16.90

(45,07 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

A superior arak distilled from the best quality grapes such as Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc, and the typical Obeidi of the Bekaa. With the best aniseeds, and matured for two years before bottling. If offers a smooth taste, rich but subtle.

Daily

Deals

Altitudes 2014

€14.50 €11.50

(15,33 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

A golden glittering robe. On the nose an exquisite bouquet of floral aromas with hints of Muscat and notes of grapefruit. This floral and fruity blend translates into a balanced and sharp palate hinted with spicy undertones. A soft touch of acidity gives the wine a pleasant freshnes.

Daily

Deals

Les Breteches Rouge 2013

€13.90 €10.90

(14,53 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Ruby color. Clear and intense aromas of coocked fruits, spices, wild berries and cherry in the nose. The palate is fresh, vivid and full-bodied with aromas of dark fruits (especially berries).

Daily

Deals

Seven 2013

€16.00 -35% €10.40

(13,87 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Brilliant pale color with a green tint. This is a blend of seven grapes, it delivers a superb complexity and a wide range of aromas, a very intense nose of fruit, floral and greeny aromas of peach, guava, acacia, citrus, green pepper, mango, gooseberries. The Palate is fresh and crispy with a nice roundness in the mouth. The finish has a great intensity on the fruit and ends with citrus and herbal flavors.

Daily

Deals

Chardonnay 2012

€15.00 -35% €9.75

(13,00 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Pale gold hue color. Powerful and expressive nose of cooked peaches, dried apricots, butter, bread toasts, and Magnolia. Excellent body with mineral freshness and robust flavors emerging across the palate. It evolves ‘sur une plus grande amplitude’ with aeration, gaining tropical fruits and mineral notes from the terroir with a stunning intensity and aromatic persistency.

Daily

Deals

Rose de Cana 2015

€12.00 -20% €9.60

(12,80 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Offspring of the Cinsault and Syrah happy marriage, it is a young, lively and active wine. It has a strawberry color, a nose full of freshness dominated by flower notes, hony melon and red fruits. The mouth is greedy and fruity.

Daily

Deals

Obeidy 2013

€12.60 -30% €8.82

(11,76 € pro Liter)

Tax included shipping excluded

Very light color. Citrus fruits with mineral floral notes in nose with hint of sweet spices and white peach aromas. Refreshing, well balanced acidity with citrus notes in the ends. This wine was part of the lebanese mosaic project, which was developed to preserve indigenous grapes.

Life is too short to drin bad wine.




*I also agree that by capturing my browsing and buying habits the newsletter will be adapted to my individual interests and preferences and weinstore24.de will merge my pseudonymised user profile with my personal data. I can revoke my consent to this data collection at any time for the future. Further information can be found in the privacy policy.

Willkommen

in unserem neuen Shop!

Sie haben Fragen oder einen Fehler entdeckt? 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Die Hochzeit

von Cana

der ideale Wein für Ihre Weihnachten aus einem Land mit einer 8000 Jahre alten Weinkultur ... dem Libanon!

anstatt 19,-€
nur 16,-€

Angebot sichern

Artikel

Unsere Bestseller

  • Libanon
  • Syrien
  • Deutschland
  • Rumänien
  • Italien
  • Portugal
Vin Doux Naturel 2009 Süss 0,75L - Fakra

Vin Doux Naturel 2009

19,00 €
25,33 € pro Liter

Dieser eleganter Süßwein hat ein kräftiges Granatrot. An der Nase ein intensives fruchtiges Bouquet von dunklen Beeren und Vanille. Am Gaumen komplex und vollmundig mit feinen Aromen von gereiften roten Früchten. Die Weinbereitung basierd auf den antiken techniken der Phönizier, Griechen, Römern, dem byzantinischen Reich, den Kreuzzügen und dem Malteserorden. 

Thouraya 2007 Rot 0,75L - Karam Winery

Thouraya 2007 Rot

21,90 €
29,20 € pro Liter

Dieser fruchtige Rotwein wurde aus handgepflückt Trauben gemacht und mit einem besonderen Verfahren vinifiziert. In der Nase ein intensives Bouquet von reifen Frucht- und Schokoladennoten. Am Gaumen rund, vollmundig und tanninhaltig mit einer gut-asugeglichenen Struktur.

Terraces de Baalbek 2012 Rot 0,75L - Massaya
In den Warenkorb

Terraces de Baalbek 2012

39,00 €
52,00 € pro Liter

Eine intensive Rubinrote Farbe. Ein komplexer und gut-strukturierte Rotwein mit eine frischen und würzigen Duft nach Waldpflanzen, Holz und einem feinen Hauch von Brustbeeren. Am Gaumen eindrucksvoll, elegant und fleischig mit einer eigenartigen Finesse und dem Geschmack nach Kirschen, Blaubeeren und einer harmonierenden Eichennote, welche später durch einen langen und ausgewogenen Abgang elegant abgerundet wird.

Syrah du Liban 2011 Rot 0,75L - Domaine des Tourelles

Syrah du Liban 2011

44,50 €
59,33 € pro Liter

Das einzigartige Terroir im Libanon erzeugt einen bemerkenswert ausdrucksstarken Syrah. Dieser Wein verführt mit einem wahren Feuerwerk an Aromen am Gaumen: Ebenen von roten Kirschen, Pflaumen, Himbeeren und Anklängen von Bergkräutern. Tiefgründiger Nachhall.

Syrah de Nicolas 2007 Rot 0,75L - Karam Winery

Syrah de Nicolas 2007

19,90 €
26,53 € pro Liter

Dieser fruchtige Rotwein hat eine tiefe rubinrote Farbe und wurde aus handgepflückt Trauben gemacht und mit einem besonderen Verfahren vinifiziert. In der Nase entfalten sich beeindruckende und miteinander harmonierende Aromen von reifen Früchten, Lakritze und Vanille. Am Gaumen frisch und geschmeidig mit einem gut-strukturierten Taninepolstert.

Syrah 2012

18,50 €
24,67 € pro Liter

Dieser kräftige Rotwein hat eine dichte dunkelrote Farbe. In der Nase ein würziges und pfeffriges Kirscharoma mit Nuancen von Veilchen und weiteren blauen Blumen. Am Gaumen seidig, vollmundig und balanciert mit einer intensiven Fruchtnote, welches von einem angenehmen Tanninepolster und einem nachhaltigen Abgang abgerundet wird.

Syrah 2010

14,90 €
19,87 € pro Liter

Tiefe dunkelrote Farbe mit intensiven purpurnen Zügen. In der Nase entfaltet sich eine beeindruckende Komplexität von getrockneten Früchten, Gewürzen, Tabak und Karamell mit einer Nuance von geräuchertem Fleisch. Am Gaumen eine strukturierte Intensität die im Abgang durch den Geschmack von frischen Früchten und einem angenehmem Säuregehalt abgerundet wird.

Syrah 2009 Rot 0,75L - Coteaux du Liban

Syrah 2009 Rot 0,75L

18,00 €
24,00 € pro Liter

Der klassisch produzierte Syrah entwickelt mit seiner purpurblauen Farbe einen harmonischen und langanhaltenden Duft von schwarzen Johannisbeeren, kombiniert mit einem kräftigen Holzaroma der Ceder.

Rouge 2009 Rot 0,75L - Domaine de Bargylus

Rouge de Bargylus 2011

45,00 €
60,00 € pro Liter

Ein komplexer Rotwein mit einer dunkelroten Farbe und purpurnen Reflexionen. In der Nase ein ausgeglichener Duft nach schwarzen Früchten, Pfeffer und Pfingstrosen. Am Gaumen vollmundig, herzhaft und strukturiert mit sanfter Tannine und einem langen würzigen Abgang.

Blanc 2012 Weiss 0,75L - Domaine de Bargylus

Blanc de Bargylus 2012

29,50 €
39,33 € pro Liter

Eine leuchtende Gelbfarbe mit einem leichten Grünstich. In der Nase ein ausgeprägter mineralischer Duft nach Limetten und frischer Minze. Am Gaumen erfrischend, vollmundig und fruchtig mit einem angenehmen Säuregehalt und einem langen eleganten Abgang.

Weisser Burgunder Birkweiler Mandelberg 2016 Weiss 0,75 - Gies-Düppel

Weisser Burgunder Mandelberg 2016

17,50 €
23,33 € pro Liter

Ein fabelhafter und lebendiger Weissburgunder mit einem exotischen Duft nach vollreifen steinfrüchten. Nussig und mineralisch am Gaimen entwickelt dieser Weisswein eine vollmundigen Fruchnote kombiniert mit einem langanhltendem Schmelz im Abgnag.

Weisser Burgunder 2016 Weiss 0,75 - Gehrig

Weisser Burgunder 2016

8,90 €
10,59 € pro Liter

Blumig in der Nase mit einem Hauch Marzipan. Vollmundig und fruchtig am Gaumen mit einem ausgeglichnen Geschmack nach Birnen, welcher von einer angenehmen Säure abgerundet wird.

Weisser Burgunder Steinfelsen S-Klasse 2012 Weiss 0,75 - Bickensohler

Weisser Burgunder 2012

9,20 €
12,27 € pro Liter

Selektion der Spitzenklasse aus alten, ertragsreduzierten Rebanlagen. Höchstertrag 38 hl/ha. Duft nach Aprikose und Delicious Apfel; feine Säure; wirkt sehr elegant und ist doch extraktreich.

Viognier trocken 2016 Weiss 0,75 - Gies-Düppel
In den Warenkorb

Viognier 2016

12,50 €
16,67 € pro Liter

Dieser verführerische Wein hat eine blasse Gelbfarbe. Duftend blumig in der Nase mit Aromen von kräutriger Würze und Mandarinzeste. Fruchtig und und und Charmant in der Nase mit eine duft nach weißen Früchten. Fruchtig, elegant und vollmunidg am Gaumen mit einer schönen Frische und Aromen nach reifen Früchten.

Solo Quinta 2012 Weiss 0,75L - Cramele Recas
In den Warenkorb

Solo Quinta 2012 Weiss

17,90 €
23,87 € pro Liter

Fruchtig und explosiv und blumig in der Nase mit einem Duft nach exotischen Früchten wie Bananen und Quitten. Fruchtig, schmelzig und aromatisch am Gaumen mit einem tropischen Geschmack nach weißen Früchten, Pfirsich, Aprikosen und Honig. 

  • Neu

Sauvignon Blanc 2012

24,50 €
32,67 € pro Liter

Klare Gelbfarbe mit grünen Reflexen. Intensiv und frisch in der Nase mit einem Duft nach weißen Blumen. Saftig am Gaumen mit einem Intensiven Fruchtaroma und einem gut-ausgeglichenem Säurepolster. 

Rouge 2012 Rot 0.75L - Ceptura
In den Warenkorb

Rouge 2012 Rot

11,90 €
15,87 € pro Liter

Ein vollmundiger Rotwein mit einer dunkelroten Farbe. Komplex und intensiv in der Nase mit Aromen von saueren Kirschen, Paprika, Eichenholz und Kaffee. Sanft und konstant am Gaumen, mit einem intensiven Geschmack nach roten Früchten.

Rosu de Ceptura 2014 Rot 0,75L - Faurar
In den Warenkorb

Rosu de Ceptura 2014

7,90 €
10,53 € pro Liter

Ein eleganter und gut-strukturierter Rotwein mit einer dunkelroten Farbe. In der Nase ein würziger Duft nach getrockneten Früchten und Walnüssen. Gut-ausgeglichen am Gaumen mit einem fruchtigen Geschmack nach dunklen Beeren, welcher durch den intensiven und langanhaltenden Abgang abgerundet wird.

Rose 2012 0,75L

11,90 €
15,87 € pro Liter

In the nose Fructuous, ripped berries touches, especially raspberry and strawberry, persistent. On the Plate Fresh, well balanced and structured, ample round, persistent.

  • Neu

Riesling 2008 Weiss

22,00 €
29,33 € pro Liter

Frisch fruchtig und säurehaltig mit einem exotischen Duft nach weißen Blüten und einem fruchtigen Geschmack nach weißen Früchten.

Revelatio 2012

23,40 €
31,20 € pro Liter

Helle Gelbfarbe mit grünen Reflexionen. Blumig, nussig und würzig in der Nase mit Nuance von Grapefruit, weißen Früchten, Passionsfrüchten. Expressiv und sanft am Gaumen mit einem vollmundigen Geschmack nach weißen Früchten.

Purpura Valahica 2013 Rot

21,90 €
29,20 € pro Liter

Gut ausgeglichenen Aromen von wilden Beeren in der Nase. Vollmundig und rund am Gaumen mit einem intensiven Geschmack nach dunklen Früchten so wie schwarze Johannisbeeren und Brombeeren

Tapioco 2015 Weiss 0,75L - La Tognazza

Tapioco 2015

15,50 €
20,67 € pro Liter

Dieser exotische und fruchtige Wein hat eine glänzende Gelbfarbe. In der Nase ein blumiges und kräftiges Bouquet von reifen weißen Früchten. Frisch und gutausgeglichen am Gaumen mit einem angenehmen Geschmack nach Pfirsich und Bananen, welcher von einem würzigen Hauch Vanille untermalt wird.

Come se Fosse 2013 Rot 0,75L - La Tognazza

Come se Fosse 2013

15,50 €
20,67 € pro Liter

Rubinrote Farbe. Elegant in der Nase mit einem delikaten Bouquet von Veilchen, Kirschen und Zwetschgen. Rund und samtig am Gaumen mit einem lebendige Aromen von Schwarzkirschmarmelade, roten und gereiften Waldfrüchten, welche von feinen Kräuter-, Lakritz- und Tabaknuancen begleitet werden. Der fruchtige Abgang ist lang, rund und intensiv.

Antani 2013 Rot 0,75L - La Tognazza

Antani 2013

15,50 €
20,67 € pro Liter

Dieser fruchtige Rotwein hat eine tiefe rubinrote Farbe. Elegant und würzig in der Nase mit einem Duft nach reifen dunklen Früchten. Rund und vollmundig am Gaumen mit einem starken Aroma von roten Früchten, welches von einem harmonierendem Hauch Vanille begleitet wird.

69 2015 Weiss 0,75L - La Tognazza

69 2015

29,90 €
39,87 € pro Liter

Leuchtende Gelbfarbe mit goldenen Reflexen. Intensiv und lebendig in der Nase mit einem eleganten und blumigen Duft nach Zitrus, Honig, Vanille und weißen Früchten. Am Gaumen ist dieser Wein rund, gutstrukturiert und sanft mit langanhaltenden Fruchtaromen von Kiwi, Banane und Vanille sowie einem balsamischen Hauch von Gewürzen. Der Abgang is lang und untermalt von einem sanften und gutintegrierten Säurepolster 

  • Neu

Vale de Pios 2005 Rot

21,90 €
29,20 € pro Liter

Tiefe undurchsichtige Granatfarbe. Blumiges Aroma nach Orangenblüte und Veilchen, ergänzt durch eine balsamische Note. Gleichzeitig ist er fruchtig mit Noten von Brombeeren und Himbeeren. Im Gaumen hat er Volumen und eine weiche Struktur. Sehr lange anhaltende Tannine.

Unoaked 2014 Rot 0,75 - Comenda Grande
In den Warenkorb

Unoaked 2014

7,80 €
10,40 € pro Liter

Mit hellem Granatrot und intensivem Aroma nach roten Früchten zeigt sich der Comenda Unoaked im Gaumen vollmundig, mit weichen Tanninnen. Im Abgang ist er angenehm fruchtig und lang. Im Sommer kann er auch leicht gekühlt genossen werden.

Tinto 2012 Rot 0,75 - Comenda Grande
In den Warenkorb

Tinto 2012

10,90 €
14,53 € pro Liter

Mit dunkler Granatfarbe und feinem Aroma nach roten Früchten und Vanille zeigt sich der Comenda Tinto sehr ausgewogen. Die feine Barriquenote ergänzt die Frucht ohne sich durchzusetzen. Vollmundig, mit samtigen Tanninen und langem Abgang.

Tinto 2011 Rot 0,75 - Herdade da Comporta
In den Warenkorb

Tinto 2011

9,90 €
13,20 € pro Liter

Dunkle rubinrote Farbe und beeriges Aroma nach roten Früchten, ergänzt durch einen Hauch feiner Kräuter und Vanille. Im Geschmack ist er fruchtig, würzig und sehr frisch mit klar strukturierten Tanninen. Er braucht ein großes Glas, damit sich die sehr vielschichtige Aromatik optimal entfaltet.

Tinto 2011 Rot 0,75 - Herdade Grande
In den Warenkorb

Tinto 2011

9,90 €
13,20 € pro Liter

Intense ruby red colour and aroma of dark cherries, which are complemented by a hint of vanilla. Round and pleasant on the pallet with a fruity and long finish.

Seis Castas 2011 Rot 0,75 - Comenda Grande
In den Warenkorb

Seis Castas 2011

23,90 €
31,87 € pro Liter

Das komplexe Aroma erinnert an dunkle Frucht, Gewürze und etwas Tabak aus dem Barrique ausbau. Im Gaumen ist er vollmundig, mit samtigen Tanninen und langem Abgang. Ein Wein zum philosophieren.

Sauvignon Blanc 2013 Weiss 0,75 - Fiuza & Bright
In den Warenkorb

Sauvignon Blanc 2013

7,80 €
10,40 € pro Liter

Zitrusfarbe mit grünen Reflexen. Vegetatives Aroma mit Noten von tropischen Früchten, leicht pfefferig. Im Geschmack ist er sehr fruchtig und erfrischend.

In den Warenkorb

Rose 2013

8,20 €
10,93 € pro Liter

Dunkelroter Rosé mit einem Aroma nach roten Früchten und einer gewissen Dominanz von Himbeeren. Im Geschmack ist er trocken und ausgewogen, weich und frisch. Der Abgang ist lang und bestätigt die sensorischen Eindrücke von roten Früchten.

Daily

Deals

Arak Brun

35,50 € 31,67 €
45,24 € pro Liter

Hergestellt aus dem Alkohol der Trauben zählt dieser Arak zu den berühmtesten Araksorten der Welt. Es wird in dem hundert Jahre alten Keller des Weinguts Domaine des Tourelles gebrannt und wird traditionell in einer dreistufigen Destillation mit Anis verarbeitet.

Daily

Deals

Arak Fakra

31,50 € 30,03 €
40,04 € pro Liter

Ein spezieller Arak, destilliert nach libanesischer Tradition mit einer Auswahl an Trauben und hochwertigem Anis. Anschließend wird er in gebackenen Tongefäßen von Beit-Chabab bis zur Reife gereift, was ihm einen unvergleichlichen Geschmack verleiht. 

Daily

Deals

Altitudes 2013

14,50 € 11,50 €
15,33 € pro Liter

Ein golden glitzerndes Gewand. In der Nase ein Bukett von floralen Aromen mit Anklängen von Muskat und Grapefruit. Blumig und fruchtig, mit einem eindeutigen und klaren Charakter, zeigt dieser ausgewogene Wein eine schöne Frische am Gaumen.

Daily

Deals

Seven 2013

16,00 € -35% 10,40 €
12,57 € pro Liter

Der trockene Weißwein hat eine brillante hellgelbe Farbe mit einem Hauch von grün. Die Mischung aus sieben Trauben entwickelt eine hervorragende Komplexität mit einer Vielzahl von Aromen. An der Nase fruchtig, blumig und intensiv mit Duft von Pfirsichen, Guaven, Zitronen, Mangos, Stachelbeeren, Akazien und grünem Pfeffer. Am Gaumen ein frischer, mineralischer und fruchtiger Geschmack, der sich im Abgang mit Aromen von Zitrus und Kräutern abrundet.

Daily

Deals

Chardonnay 2012

15,00 € -35% 9,75 €
11,70 € pro Liter

Insgesamt vollmundig und intensiv, entwickelt der Wein am Gaumen zunächst eine ausdauernde Fruchtigkeit seiner mineralischen Seite. Der Duft blühender Magnolien, gekochter Pfirsiche, getrockneter Aprikosen, Butter und getoastetem Brot entwickelt ein Bouquets mit Nuancen von tropischen Früchten und Röstaromen.

Daily

Deals

Rouge des Tourelles 2011

14,90 € -35% 9,69 €
12,92 € pro Liter

Ein ehrlicher Wein mit einer tiefe rubinroten Farbe und lebendigen Reflexen. In der Nase ein feiner Duft nach Schattenmorellen, Zimt und dunklen Beeren. Am Gaumen saftig, süffigen und trocken mit Nuancen von Lakritze, Schokolade und seidiger Tannine, welche später durch einen fruchtigen Abgang abgerundet werden.

Daily

Deals

L'Excellence de Bonassia 2015

11,00 € 8,76 €
11,68 € pro Liter

Dieser fruchtige und hochkenzentrierte Wein hat eine explosive Nase mit einem Duft nach roten Beeren. Trocken, kräftig und geschmeidig am Gaumen mit würzigen Aromen von Waldfrüchten, Leder und Tabak, welche im Abgang von sanften Tannine langanhaltend abgerundent werden.

Daily

Deals

Plaisir du Vin 2012

11,50 € 7,84 €
10,45 € pro Liter

Im Glas ein intensives Rot. Dieser prächtiger Wein enwickelt einen eindrucksvollen Duft nach Marmelade, schwarzen Waldfrüchten mit einem Hauch von feinen Kräutern. Intensiv und ausgeglichen am Gaumen mit Aromen von dunklen Früchten, Kaffee und Kakao. Ein langer und beeindruckender Abgang.

Daily

Deals

Rose d'une nuit 2013

10,90 € 7,74 €
12,28 € pro Liter

Leuchtend pinke Lachsfarbe mit einer frischen und fruchtigen Nase. Der Gaumen wird durch ein intensives Orangenaromen überascht, welches im Abgang durch eine aromatische Komplexität abgerundent wird.

Daily

Deals

Guerroune Rouge 2015

9,00 € 7,44 €
9,92 € pro Liter

Ein fruchtiger Wein it einer rubinroten Farbe. In der Nase intensiv und fruchtig mit eine Duft nach dunklen Früchten und einem Hauch Leder. Strukturiert und kräftig am Gaumen mit Aromen von roten Waldfrüchten und Tabak, welche von einem würzigen Abgang abgerundet werden.

Daily

Deals

Guerrouane Rose 2015

9,00 € 7,44 €
9,92 € pro Liter

Ein fruchtiger Wein it einer bleichen Lachsfarbe. In der Nase würzig und frisch mit eine Duft nach frischen Preiselbeeren. Gut-asugeglischen und rund am Gaumen mit würzigen Aroman von Himbeeren und Kirschen.

Daily

Deals

Rose de Tourelles 2013

10,90 € -35% 7,09 €
9,45 € pro Liter

Dieser sommerliche Rosé hat eine intensive Rosefarbe mit orangenen Reflexen. In der Nase ein explosives Bouquet von wilden Erdbeeren und tropischen Früchten. Am Gaumen sowohl cremig als auch frisch mit einer sommerlichen Beerennote und einem Hauch von in Schnaps eingelegte Kirschen.

Daily

Deals

Domaine Larroque 2015

8,93 € 6,43 €

Ein fruchtiger Wein it einer rubinroten Farbe. Intensiv in der Nase mit eine Duft nach Zimt, Nelken, Mokka, reifen Früchten gut begleitet von angenehmen Holznoten. Vollmundig und samtig am Gaumen mit fruchtigen Aromen und einem langen Finale.




*Ich bin zudem damit einverstanden, dass der Newsletter durch das Erfassen meines Surf- und Kaufverhaltens meinen individuellen Interessen und Vorlieben angepasst wird und weinstore24.de hierzu mein pseudonymisiertes Nutzerprofil mit meinen personenbezogenen Daten zusammenführt. Die Einwilligung zu dieser Datenerfassung kann ich jederzeit für die Zukunft widerrufen. Weitere Informationen dazu finde ich in der Datenschutzerklärung.